Johnston Seed Company
Physical Address
319 West Chestnut
Enid, OK 73701
View Map

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1392
Enid, OK 73702

 

Customer Service
(800) 375 – 4613
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
johnseed@johnstonseed.com

 

Holiday Calendar
New Years Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
MLK Day – Monday, January 21, 2019 Closed
Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend – Saturday, May 25, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed                            Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, August 31, 2019 Closed
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed

Contact Us

Sales Representatives

Northern
Oklahoma

Eastern
Oklahoma

Southwest
Oklahoma

Lynn Rose

National

National

graphical map of the u.s. with johnston seed employees listed

WHERE TO BUY

We want you to have a great buying experience. That’s why we offer a variety of ways to purchase our products.

PURCHASE PRODUCTS

CUSTOM REQUESTS

Can’t find what you’re looking for? We’ll work with you to find or create exactly what you need.

GET IN TOUCH

FAQS

Have a question? Visit our FAQ page to find answers to the most common questions we receive.

Cart

Total
USD
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.